Yes, you can prevent the suppression of an order or a job at the role level.
To do this, you need to set up the user role by unchecking the permissions to "admin orders".
These permissions will prevent the user from deleting orders or jobs.
Trouble logging in? Simply enter your email address below and we will send you an email that will allow you to reset your login.
For faster and more reliable delivery, add email@example.com to your trusted senders list in your email software.