Yes, the "Empty Cart" button is available under Admin > Sites > [Select Site] > Open Carts & Saved for Later.
This will help in removing the items in bulk from the cart via Admin.
Note: This button is available on the Admin side, not on the frontend or for end users, hence only the person who has Admin access can clear the cart for a specific user belonging to a specific site.
Trouble logging in? Simply enter your email address below and we will send you an email that will allow you to reset your login.
For faster and more reliable delivery, add firstname.lastname@example.org to your trusted senders list in your email software.