This is how you set a Limited Group with access to orders on all sites
- First, create the group. Leave all permissions unset except the “Can view and edit orders” one.
- Next, add users to the group.
- Now, when those users log in, they will see all orders.
- Orders can be filtered as usual, including site filtering. However, they can also drill down in the site list to orders from a specific site.
- Attempts to do anything else, like access site settings or products or categories, redirect to the Unavailable Permission page.