Why do I get prompted to enter a password when editing and saving a site user?

PRESSERO > *Pressero FAQs
Web browser applications will autofill form fields like passwords when a page is loaded, such as when editing an admin or site user in Pressero. At the time this article was written, the major web browsers all allow for enabling or disabling this functionality, but not restricting it to particular domains, such as Pressero admin. When editing an admin or site user, you'll just want to check that there is no value in the Password or Confirm Password field when saving the user. You can just clear out those fields if they are showing values. There is no way for Pressero to control this behavior in the web browser applications.