You can hide pricing information in a B2B (Customer Storefront) on a user level. Go to admin > Sites> choose site > Site users > choose user > Section under "Additional Information" you will see an option for "User Can View Pricing". Un-check that box.
If your site allows self sign up, and all the users should not see pricing, you will want to set the default for the site to not have this box checked. Admin > Sites > Choose Site > Site Users > Look at the bottom of the list for "Edit New User Defaults" and open that section. Un-check the box for "Can View Pricing."