Once an order has been denied by an approver, can the user who originally placed the order reorder it and make changes?

PRESSERO > *Pressero FAQs
Once an order has been denied by an approver, it cannot be reordered by the user who originally placed the order.  The user would need to start over and recreate the order if they wish to make changes to the denied order.