I would like to delete my orders before going live

PRESSERO > *Pressero FAQs
To preserve database integrity, it is not possible to delete orders. If you change these orders to Cancelled or Completed status (either with the dropdown menus in the Orders page of your admin account or in each order item's Status tab), then they will no longer appear in the list of open orders