How can I turn off or hide a product?

PRESSERO > *Pressero FAQs
There are a few ways to remove a product from your site view:
 
  1. You can just delete a product.  Once a product is deleted, you can reactivate the product by choosing "Include Deleted Products" at the top of the Products page found in Sites > [site name] >  Products.  Deleted products can be recognized because they have a line striking through the product name and url.  Click the pencil icon next to the product to open the product for editing.  Then scroll down and click "save."  This reactivates the product.  
  2. If you don't want to delete the product(s), you could just make it unavailable to any site groups via the site groups tab of the product. Go to Sites > [site name] > Products. Click the pencil icon to edit the product. Go to the "Site Groups" tab and uncheck all of the boxes next to the site groups. Save.
  3. You can set an expiration date for the product.  This setting is found in Sites > [site name] > Products > [product name] > Genearl tab.  The field is labeled "Expiration Date."  Setting this to a date prior to the current date will make the product unavailable on the site.